Cart 0
Likutey Moharan Set: Volumes 1-15

Likutey Moharan Set: Volumes 1-15


The first authoritative translation of Rebbe Nachman’s magnum opus, containing all his major lessons. Presented with facing Hebrew text, full explanatory notes, source references and supplementary information, plus a variety of charts which assist the reader with kabbalistic teachings found in the text.

This set includes all 15 volumes of Likutey Moharan.

More from this collection



Sold Out